Memory Lane

First off, I just want to thank Yahoo Mail! for being such stingy and requiring me to update to Yahoo Mail! Plus in order to download my emails for offline storage. How do I get around that?

For those who are curious: CTRL+P & Bullzip PDF printer. Since I too, am stingy and would not like to waste paper or ink, I choose to print everything into PDF for my convenience.
What am I printing you ask? Old emails of the DH and me when we were going out. Much like going through a box in your closet, it’s nice going through old emails to see how we used to communicate and then seeing if anything’s changed since then. Glad to say that it has somewhat, and glad to say that we really haven’t changed at all much either.

6 years of communicados, almost 1 down.

 

Ah, memories.

Speak your mind!

