What is this?



They were shooting some movie of some sort, have no idea though of what.
I thought it was pretty cool that the taxi was missing its whole front hood, and I wished that I saw what they were doing to it (reattaching?). Well in any case, by the time I got out of work, all the lighting trucks, personnel, and the taxi were gone. Ah well, just something in the normalcy of Manhattan I suppose.

Other than that, work has been pretty much okay. I don’t talk to anyone, and no one really talks to me. The job does make me miss the days of ENY, when I had people to talk to. Ah well. One more day, and then it’s a week.

I think I need to look into drinking coffee in the morning. Mmmm joe.

Speak your mind!

